SWS Innovation in Underground Solutions logo
Hatch logo

TAC 2016 Organizing Committee

Conference Chair - Derek Zoldy, Hatch,
Technical Chair - Steve Skelhorn, McNally Construction,

Organizing Committee Members:
Session Coordination - Walter Trisi, CRS Tunnelling Canada
Finance - Dan Ifrim, Hatch
Sponsorship - Seamus Tynan, Ward and Burke Microtunnelling Ltd
Socials and Site Visits - Andre Solecki, Hatch
Communication - Andrew Caruana, Obayashi Canada
Administration Support - Tracy Watson, CRS Tunnelling Canada
Susan Anderson, Hatch
Lisa Nicolia, Lovsuns Tunneling Canada Ltd

Gibson Group Management Inc:
Conference Manager - Wayne Gibson,
Conference Administration and Marketing - Lisa McJunkin,